Joona Samuel

The Act Of Disintigration

Joona Samuel’s debut EP, The Act Of Disintegration, a studio production with three tracks of lush cinematic jazz-fusion.

released July 5, 2019

Produced by Joona Samuel & Friso Hoekstra
Recorded by Rens Korevaar, Thomas Van Opstal
Recorded at Red Bull Music Academy studios Amsterdam, Guns For Hire studios Utrecht
Mixing & Mastering by Wessel Oltheten
Album artwork: Mia Maria Santala